MWA Welcomes Coleman As Newest Director

Board Selects New Officers

By Staff Reports

(Victorville)–Carl Coleman, Mojave Water Agency’s newest director (Division 5), was sworn into office along with Kimberly Cox (Division 1), Richard Hall, (Division 3), and Doug Shumway (Division 7), during ceremonies December 13 at the regular Board of Directors meeting. They will each serve a four-year term.

The seven-member board also includes members Jim Ventura (Division 2), Mike Page (Division 4), and Beverly Lowry (Division 6).

During the meeting the Board of Directors selected officers for 2013. They include: Kimberly Cox, President; Beverly Lowry, Vice-President; Doug Shumway, Secretary; and Jim Ventura, Treasurer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *