2015-2016 San Bernardino County Grand Jury

califas seal

By Staff Reports

(Victor Valley)– Superior Court Presiding Judge Marsh G. Slough recently announced her appointment of Robert Deao of Rancho Cucamonga as Foreperson of the 2015-2016 San Bernardino County Grand Jury.

The Grand Jury members elected the following officers to assist the Foreperson: James Wiebeld of Phelan will serve as Foreman Pro Tem; Ruth Hankins of Adelanto will serve as the Secretary and the Sergeant-at-Arms is James Sandles of Alta Loma.

The remaining members of the 2015-2016 Grand Jury are: Clara Boswell, Jean Biordi and Joe Ortiz of San Bernardino and Ernesto Armenta of Rialto. Redlands is represented by Alex Contreras, Benjamin Royland, Dave Williford and Douglas Kinzle. Marva X. from Grand Terrace. Ed Jabo is from Mentone and Rebecca Fults is from Yucaipa. Allen Burt is from Alta Loma. Jeane Hallin is from Cedarpines. The High Desert is represented by Bruce Hollenbeck and Raul Lopez of Apple Valley.

Grand Jurors serve for one year and are called upon to investigate and report on government operations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *